投資腦機接口和神經技術

特許經營
機會

開始您自己的 recoveriX 神經康復業務!

檢查可用的機會
投資於神經康復

恢復特許經營權

接管整個區域並在主要城市建立多個recoveriX Gyms以獲得最大利潤! recoveriX 特許經營概念允許企業家在整個地區使用 recoveriX 神經技術治療患者的運動障礙。通過為整個地區提供服務,您可以創建獨特的銷售主張,因為沒有可與 recoveriX 相媲美的治療方法。

通過運行多個recoveriX Gyms,您的營銷、會計和管理工作以及您的利潤成倍增長。您將在為醫療保健系統提供成功且複雜的治療的同時快速收支平衡。

20

提供recoveriX療法的國家

30000

在全球範圍內進行的 recoveryiX 療法

10

可以用recoveriX治療的症狀

特許經營模式

我們提供的服務

系統安裝

我們為您提供成功執行 recoveriX 治療所需的腦機接口系統和耗材。

訓練

簽訂合同後,您將在 recoveriX Schiedlberg 學習如何直接與真正的中風患者一起使用 recoveriX。

標準操作規程

recoveriX 系統和治療在標準操作程序 (SOP) 中有詳細記錄,可指導您逐步完成中風康復過程。

營銷

我們將為您提供網站、徽標、患者文件夾和營銷材料,以啟動您的特許經營業務。我們還支持您獲得新患者。

每月例會

特許經營網絡

每兩個月,所有加盟商都會被邀請參加虛擬的 recoveryiX 加盟會議。這是與他人分享您的特許經營生活、提出迫切問題、向他人學習或討論業務相關事宜的理想場所。

看看有什麼可用的
選擇一個地區並與我們會面

在它被採取之前立即投資

您是特許經營業務領域的新手嗎?這聽起來很棒,但有點可怕?不用擔心,我們會手把手地引導您完成自主經營的特許經營業務。因此,我們很樂意親自或以虛擬方式與您會面。與我們預約會議,了解有關您的新萬興恢復特許經營業務的所有信息。

尋找您的特許經營機會
faq

問答

我們根據人口數量、距離和旅行時間選擇了該地區最重要的城市。 但是非常歡迎您根據其他標準選擇不同的 recoveriX 位置。 您還可以在一個城市或地區開設更多的 recoveriX Gyms,最終目標是減少患者的出行時間。 理想的做法是將旅行時間減少到 30 分鐘以內。

有很多方法可以得到中風患者。 確保將您的 recoveriX Gym 告知當地醫院、康復中心和醫療機構、自助團體和醫生,以便向您發送患者,例如 帶有治療宣傳、患者文件夾或任何其他信息材料。 如果您在當地媒體和報紙上報導患者成功的 recoveriX 治療,那將是非常有益的。 電視播客是向廣大觀眾展示您的 recoveriX 成功的好方法。

投資包括前 3 年內的 recoveriX 系統年費。 每個 recoveriX 系統的年營業額為 180.000 歐元,按每小時 80 歐元的治療費率和每年 90 名患者計算。

recoveriX 的報銷取決於當地的醫療保健系統。 通常,可以對區域報銷代碼進行計費,例如物理治療、職業治療、鏡像神經元治療、功能性電刺激或運動圖像。 recoveriX 療法一次執行其中三種療法:

功能性電刺激
鏡像神經元療法
運動圖像

因此,您也許可以為 recoveriX 治療收取這三個費用。

您需要一個由一個或多個治療室、一個入口區或候診室和一個洗手間組成的治療空間。 recoveriX 系統放置在桌子上,患者和治療師坐在一起。 您的治療空間的租金或租賃取決於大小、區域和家具,但您需要大約 20-40 平方米。 recoveriX 系統有年費 + 每次治療的特許經營費,還有 EEG 凝膠或 FES 電極等消耗品的成本。

與 g.tec 聯繫以獲取報價。

首先,您必須選擇一個地區和要開設的 recoveriX 健身房數量,才能成為 recoveriX 特許經營合作夥伴。 然後,您需要一個或多個合適的、可訪問的位置以及您執行 recoveriX 治療的停車區。

組織好基礎設施後,您就可以在其中一個 recoveriX 旗艦健身房進行 recoveriX 培訓了。 然後,recoveriX 系統將安裝在您的治療室中。

最後,是時候招募患者、預約和開始治療了。

recoveriX 治療可由物理治療師、職業治療師、醫生、護士或受過培訓的人員在您或您的 recoveriX 特許經營經理的監督下進行。 理想情況下,您的recoveriX 健身房的recoveriX 預約以及患者招募和發票都是集中管理的。

初始成本分為固定成本和特許經營費,以最大限度地降低投資風險。 recoveriX 療法自動運行 45 分鐘,這使您可以同時治療兩名或多名患者。

Invest in Neurorehabilitation

Franchise Business
Opportunity

Start your own recoveriX neurorehabilitation business!

Check available opportunities
INVEST IN NEUROREHABILITATION

recoveriX Franchise

Take over a whole region and establish multiple recoveriX Gyms  in the main cities to get maximum profit! The recoveriX franchise concept allows entrepreneurs to use recoveriX neurotechnology to treat patients’ motor disabilities throughout an entire region. By servicing a complete region, you create a unique selling proposition because there is no treatment comparable to recoveriX.

Your marketing, accounting, and management efforts and your profit increase exponentially by running several recoveriX Gyms. You will break-even fast while contributing a successful and sophisticated treatment to the health care system.

20

Countries, where recoveriX therapy is available

30000

recoveriX therapies performed woldwide

10

Symptoms that can be treated with recoveriX

Franchise Business Model

Services we provide

System Installation

We’ve got you covered with the brain-computer interface system and consumables you need to successfully perform recoveriX therapy.

Training

After you signed the contract, you’ll learn how to use recoveriX directly with real stroke patients at recoveriX Schiedlberg.

SOP

The recoveriX system and therapy are well documented in a standard operation procedure (SOP) to guide you step by step through the process of stroke rehabilitation.

Marketing

We will provide you with a website, logos, patient folders and marketing material to kick-start your franchise business. We also support you with the acquisition of new patients.

MONTHLY MEETING

Franchise Network

Every two months, all franchisees are invited to join the recoveriX franchise meeting virtually. This is the perfect place to share your franchise-life with others, to ask burning questions, learn from others or discuss business related matters.

See what's available
SELECT A REGION AND MEET WITH US

Invest now before it's taken!

Are you new to the franchise business world? This sounds all great but a bit scary? Don’t worry, we’ll take you by the hand and guide you through the self-determined franchise business. Therefore, we would be happy to meet with you in person or virtually. Book a meeting with us to learn everything about your new recoveriX franchise business.

Find your franchise opportunity
faq

Questions & Answers

We picked the most important cities in the regions based on population numbers, distance and travelling time. But you are very welcome to select different recoveriX locations based on other criteria. You can also place more recoveriX Gyms in one city or region, with the final goal to reduce travel time of your patients. It’s ideal to reduce travel time to less than 30 minutes.

There are many ways of how to get stroke patients. Make sure to inform local hospitals, rehabilitation centres and medical practices, self-help groups and physicians about your recoveriX Gym in order to send you patients, e.g. with a therapy pitch, patient folders or any other information materials. It’s highly beneficial if you report about successful recoveriX treatments with patients in local media and newspapers. TV podcasts are a great way to show your recoveriX success to a broad audience.

The investment includes a yearly fee for the recoveriX system within the first 3 years. The yearly turnover per recoveriX system is € 180.000, calculated with an hourly therapy rate of € 80 and with 90 patients per year.

The recoveriX reimbursement depends on the local health care system. Usually, regional reimbursement codes can be billed, for example physical therapy, occupational therapy, mirror neuron therapy, functional electrical stimulation or motor movement imagery. recoveriX therapy performs three of these therapies at once:

  1. functional electrical stimulation
  2. mirror neuron therapy
  3. motor movement imagery

Therefore, you might be able to charge these three for the recoveriX therapy.

You need a therapy space that consists of one or multiple treatment rooms, an entrance area or waiting room and a restroom. The recoveriX system is placed on a table, where the patient and the therapist are seated next to each other. The rent or lease for your therapy space depends on size, region and furniture, but you will need approx. 20-40 sqm. A recoveriX system has a yearly fee + a franchise fee per therapy, and there are the costs of consumables such as EEG gel or FES electrodes.

Get in contact with g.tec to get an offer.

First, you have to select a region and the number of recoveriX Gyms you want to open in order to become a recoveriX franchise partner. Then, you need one or many suitable, accessible location(s) with parking areas where you perform the recoveriX therapies.

Once you organized the infrastructure, you are ready for the recoveriX training in one of the recoveriX Flagship Gyms. Then, the recoveriX system(s) will be installed in your treatment rooms.

Finally, it’s time to recruit patients, make appointments and start therapy.

The recoveriX therapy can be performed by physical therapists, occupational therapists, medical doctors, nurses or trained personnel under the supervision of you or your recoveriX franchise manager. Ideally, recoveriX appointments for your recoveriX Gyms are managed centrally, as well as the recruitment of the patients and the invoicing.

The initial costs are divided into fixed costs and franchise fees to minimize the risk of investment. The recoveriX therapy is self-running for 45 minutes, this allows you to treat two or multiple patients at the same time.